Nepal wins AFC Solidarity Cup 2016 title

Finally, another win and Nepal wins AFC Solidarity Cup 2016 title. Nepal add one more torphy in their cupboard. And also takes away the honer to be the first winner of AFC Solidarity Cup.

Nepal Vs Macau was a match that every Nepalese will remember for decades, although we didn’t have live telecast on television.

Nepal is the champion of AFC Solidarity Cup 2016 with 1 goal lead.

Sujal Shrestha scored the winning goal for Nepal.

Nepal Vs Macau goals and highlights will be available very soon.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *