Nepal announced Squad for ACC Men’s Premier Cup 2023

3.5/5 - (2 votes)

Cricket Association Nepal – CAN has announced its 21 member squad for the upcoming ACC Men’s Premier Cup 2023.

There is no change in the squad as the current team are performing better and amazing.

Captain Rohit Kumar, Sandeep Lamichhane and other who were in the ICC Cricket World Cup League 2 will play in this cricket tournament as well.

Nepal Squad for ACC Men’s Premier Cup 2023

Nepal Squad for Premier Cup 2023
Nepal’s 21 member for ACC Premier Cup 2023 | Credit: CAN

Nepal’s 21 member for Premier Cup are:

  1. Kushal Bhurtel
  2. Bhim Sharki
  3. Pratis GC
  4. Aasif Sheikh
  5. Gyanendra Malla
  6. Lalit Rajbanshi
  7. Sundeep Jora
  8. Shyam Dhakal
  9. Kamal Singh Airee
  10. Rohit Paudel
  11. Kushal Malla
  12. Aarif Sheikh
  13. Dipendra Singh Airee
  14. Arjun Saud
  15. Gulshan Jha
  16. Sompal Kami
  17. Surya Tamang
  18. Kishor Mahato
  19. Karan KC
  20. Dev Khanal
  21. Sandeep Lamichhane

Posted by

Armature blogger trying to learn and rank, step by step.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *